"Where board games and friends unite!"

















































Magic:  The Gathering  Amonkhet​​

Open House:  Saturday April 15, 1 - 6 pm, Free
Players of all levels are welcome to come together to learn and play Magic, say farewell to Aether Revolt, and look ahead to the next exciting release — Amonkhet.
Experienced players will be leading casual learn-to-play sessions using the Welcome Decks provided from Wizards Of The Coast!

Experienced Magic players can play at CTR 1 - 6 pm for free, too!

Standard Showdown:

7 pm, $5

     Sunday May 7

     Saturday May 13

     Saturday May 20

     Saturday May 27

     Saturday June 3

     Saturday June 10

     Saturday June 17

     Saturday June 24

     Saturday July 1


Pre Release:

Saturday April 22

     12:30 pm Sealed, $30

     7 pm  Two Headed Giant $30 per person

Sunday April 23

     12:30 pm Sealed, $30

Game Day:  Saturday May 20, 12:30 pm, $5

Draft Weekend:

     Saturday April 29

          12:30 pm, $10

          7 pm, $10

     Sunday April 30, 12:30 pm. $10